Players to watch at T20 between Bangladesh and South Africa

Bangladesh clean swept 3-0 against Pakistan in the One Day International series and one off T20 as well. Also, they defeated the mighty Indians by 2-1 in the recent ODI series and will anticipate the similar output when they face South Africa in today’s T20.

Time & Venue

Sunday, July 5, 2015 – 07:00 GMT, 13:00 local at Mirpur.

The Bengal Tigers looks confident with their brilliant skills and will definitely try their luck to create history by beating the Proteas on the opening game of T20 of the two match series.

Players to watch:

Tamim Iqbal, Soumaya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim and Sabbir Rahman are all in-form batsmen of the home side while the two all-rounders Shakib Al Hasan and Nasir Hossain are dependable.

The formidable batting line up of South Africa consists of world class players with the likes of AB de Villiers, Faf du Plessis, David Miller and Jean-Paul Duminy. All of them are compatible player and their strong bowling attack includes Kyle Abbott, Beuran Hendricks, Eddie Leie, Chris Morris, Wayne Parnell, Aaron Phangiso, Kagiso Rabada and David Wiese.

Leave a Reply